HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: May 29, 2009

No. 531 / AR(S)/2009

In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 27-A of U.P. Higher Judicial Service Rules, 1975 (as amended) and all other powers enabling in this behalf, the High Court is pleased to grant, following officers of U.P. Higher Judicial Service, Super Time Pay Scale of Rs. 22,850-500-24850/- as per G.O. No. 3195/ II-4-2003-45 (12)/ 1991 T.C., dated 04.08.2003, from the date mentioned against their names:

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Date of Grant of Super Time	Vacancy Caused by
	S/sri	Pay Scale	
1.	Chandra Nath Mishra	01.12.2006	Retirement of Sri Sunit Kumar Samadhiya on 30.11.2006
2.	Mushaffey Ahmad	01.03.2007	Retirement of Sri Ashraf Zamal Siddiqui on 28.02.2007
3.	Lalta Prasad-III	01.06.2007	Retirement of Sri Subodh Kumar Bhatt on 31.05.2007
4.	Mohan Kumar Bansal (Retired on 30.6.2007)	01.06.2007	Retirement of Sri Ved Prakash Gaur on 31.5.2007
5.	Suresh Kumar Srivastava	01.07.2007	Retirement of Sri J.S.P. Singh on 30.06.2007
6.	Syed Qutub Uddin (Died on 18.10.2007)	01.07.2007	Retirement of Sri Chandra Bhan Dutt Misra on 30.6.2007
7.	Subodh Kumar	01.07.2007	Retirement of Sri Dharam Singh on 30.06.2007
8.	Mahendra Dayal	01.08.2007	Retirement of Sri Rajendra Prasad Srivastava on 31.07.2007
9.	Virendra Vikram Singh	01.08.2007	Retirement of Sri Sabhapati Singh on 31.07.2007
10.	Het Singh Yadav	01.10.2007	Retirement of Sri U.C.Tiwari on 30.09.2007
11.	Arvind Kumar Tripathi	01.10.2007	Retirement of Sri Swatantra Singh on 30.09.2007
12.	Bachchoo Lal	19.10.2007	Death of Sri Syed Qutub Uddin on 18.10.2007
13.	Chhote Lal	01.11.2007	Retirement of Sri Ram Das Nimesh on 31.10.2007
14.	M.K.Singhal	01.01.2008	Retirement of Sri Radhey Shyam Chaubey on 31.12.2007
15.	Vijai Lakshmi	01.01.2008	Retirement of Sri Suraj Singh Raudra on 31.12.2007
16.	Pradeep Kumar Saxena	01.01.2008	Retirement of Sri Syeed Ahmad Siddiqui on 31.12.2007
17.	Ram Briksh Yadav	01.01.2008	Retirement of Dr. C.D.Rai on 31.12.2007
18.	Mukhtar Ahmad	01.02.2008	Retirement of Km. Ujjwala Garg on 31.01.2008
19.	Arvind Kumar Misra	01.02.2008	Retirement of Sri Amar Sinha on 31.01.2008
20.	Anant Kumar	01.02.2008	Retirement of Sri Shiv Kailash Pandey on 31.01.2008
21.	Amar Singh Chauhan	01.02.2008	Retirement of Sri Ashok Kumar Chaudhary on 31.01.2008

22.	Kamal Kishore Sharma	01.03.2008	Retirement of Sri Nirvikar Gupta on 29.02.2008
23.	Harsh Kumar	01.06.2008	Retirement of Sri Subhash Chandra Mangla on 31.5.2008
24.	Umesh Singh	21.07.2008	Consequent to elevation of Sri Brahma Nand Shukla on 21.07.2008
25.	Shashi Kant	21.07.2008	Consequent to elevation of Sri Raj Mani Chauhan on 21.07.2008
26.	Om Prakash	21.7.2008	Consequent to elevation of Sri Ved Pal on 21.07.2008
27.	Satya Pal Singh	21.07.2008	Consequent to elevation of Sri S.N.H.Zaidi on 21.07.2008
28.	Dharam Beer Singh	01.08.2008	Retirement of Sri Vimal Kishore on 31.07.2008
29.	Vijai Bahadur Yadav	01.08.2008	Retirement of Sri Rajeshwar Prasad Pandey on 31.07.2008
30.	Devendra Nath Agarwal	01.09.2008	Retirement of Ram Lakhan Kesharwani on 31.08.2008
31.	Syed-Uz-Zaman Siddiqui	01.09.2008	Retirement of Sri Ashok Kumar Mathur on 31.08.2008
32.	Aditya Nath Mittal	01.10.2008	Retirement of Sri Piyush Kumar on 30.09.2008

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(DINESH GUPTA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 243 / AR (S)/ 2009, Dated: Allahabad: May 29, 2009

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow,
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.(Information available on E-mail).

8.

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	
	S/sri	
1.	Chandra Nath Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Gorakhpur
2.	Mushaffey Ahmad	District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahr
3.	Lalta Prasad-III	District & Sessions Judge, Jaunpur
4.	Mohan Kumar Bansal	The then Special Secy. & Addl. L.R.,
	(Retired on 30.6.2007)	Govt. of U.P., Lucknow
5.	Suresh Kumar Srivastava	District & Sessions Judge, Budaun
6.	Syed Qutub Uddin	The then Chairman, Administrative
	(Died on 18.10.2007)	Tribunal-III & Member, Administrative
		Tribunal-I, U.P., Lucknow.
7.	Subodh Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Ghazipur
8.	Mahendra Dayal	District & Sessions Judge, Hardoi
9.	Virendra Vikram Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki

10.	Het Singh Yadav	District & Sessions Judge, Gautam Budh Nagar
11.	Arvind Kumar Tripathi	District & Sessions Judge, Rae-bareli
12.	Bachchoo Lal	District & Sessions Judge, Rampur
13.	Chhote Lal	District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh
14.	M.K.Singhal	Member, Administrative Tribunal-II & III, U.P., Lucknow
15.	Vijai Lakshmi	District & Sessions Judge, Mainpuri
16.	Pradeep Kumar Saxena	The then District & Sessions Judge, Sant Kabir Nagar
17.	Ram Briksh Yadav	District & Sessions Judge, Basti
18.	Mukhtar Ahmad	District & Sessions Judge, Fatehpur
19.	Arvind Kumar Misra	District & Sessions Judge, Bahraich
20.	Anant Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffarnagar
21.	Amar Singh Chauhan	District & Sessions Judge, Lakhimpur Kheri
22.	Kamal Kishore Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur
23.	Harsh Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Unnao
24.	Umesh Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur
25.	Shashi Kant	Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, U.P., Lucknow.
26.	Om Prakash	District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai
27.	Satya Pal Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Baghpat
28.	Dharam Beer Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Hathras
29.	Vijai Bahadur Yadav	District & Sessions Judge, Deoria
30.	Devendra Nath Agarwal	Chairman, Trade Tax Tribunal, U.P., Lucknow
31.	Syed-Uz-Zaman Siddiqui	District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar
32.	Aditya Nath Mittal	District & Sessions Judge, Kanshiram Nagar

- 9. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Officer On Special Duty/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 15. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Deputy Registrar (Accounts), High Court Allahabad.
- 17. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 19. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 20. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (SERVICES)