HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: October 4, 2007

No. 836 /JR(S)/2007

In exercise of the powers conferred by Rule 27-A of U.P. Higher Judicial Service Rules, 1975 (as amended) and all other powers enabling in this behalf, the High Court is pleased to grant, following officers of U.P. Higher Judicial Service, Super Time Pay Scale of Rs. 22,850-500-24850/- as per G.O. No. 3195/II-4-2003-45(12)/1991 T.C., dated 04.08.2003, from the date mentioned against their names.

Sl.	Name of the officer	Date of	Vacancy Caused by
No.		Grant of	
		Super	
		Time Pay	
	S/Sri	Scale	
1.	Amar Sinha	20.10.2005	Elevation of Sri Allah Raham
2.	Ahmad Shamim	20.10.2005	Elevation of Sri B.A. Zaidi
	(Died on 8.11.2005)		
3.	Yogesh Chandra Gupta	20.10.2005	Elevation of Sri Shiv Shanker
4.	Riazuddin	20.10.2005	Elevation of Smt. Saroj Bala
	(Retired on 31.1.2006)		
5.	Syed Mazhar Abbas Abidi	20.10.2005	Elevation of Sri Alok Kumar Singh
6.	Shri Kant Tripathi	20.10.2005	Elevation of Sri D.V. Sharma
7.	Nalin Mohan Lal	9.11.2005	Death of Sri Ahmad Shamim at serial
			no. 2 of this list.
8.	Ashok Srivastava	1.1.2006	Retirement of Sri Ram Autar-I
9.	M.H. Khan	1.1.2006	Retirement of Sri Mohd. Farooque
	(Retired on 30.4.2006)		Omar
10.	Narendra Kumar Jain	1.1.2006	Retirement of Sri Awadhesh Rai
11.	Hari Mangal Singh	16.1.2006	Elevation of Sri V.D. Chaturvedi
	(Retired on 31.7.2007)		
12.	Hriday Narain Misra	16.1.2006	Elevation of Sri R.N. Misra
13.	Arun Kumar Malviya	21.1.2006	Dismissal of Sri P.N. Rai
	(Retired on 30.6.2006)		
14.	Bashistha Prasad Shukla	1.2.2006	Retirement of Sri Riazuddin at serial
			no. 4 of this list.
15.	Virendra Kumar Dixit	1.2.2006	Retirement of Sri H.P. Tripathi
16.	Ram Prakash Lavania	1.2.2006	Retirement of Sri Khagesh Bahadur
	(Retired on 30.11.2006)		
17.	Subhash Chandra Mangla	1.5.2006	Retirement of Sri M.H. Khan at serial
			no. 9 of this list.
18.	Vinay Kumar Mathur	1.5.2006	Retirement of Sri S.B. Vaish
19.	Dinesh Gupta	1.5.2006	Retirement of Sri Chandra Prakash-III
20.	Anil Kumar Srivastava-III	1.6.2006	Retirement of Sri Rajveer Singh-I
21.	Km. Manju Nigam	1.7.2006	Retirement of Sri Arun Kumar
			Malviya at serial no. 13 of this list.
22.	Shiva Nand Misra	1.7.2006	Retirement of Sri J.S. Yadav
23.	Surendra Kumar	1.7.2006	Retirement of Sri V.K. Gupta
24.	Anil Kumar Agrawal	1.7.2006	Retirement of Sri Vinod Kumar-I

25.	Nand Lal Agarwal	1.8.2006	Retirement of Sri Rajendra Prasad Tripathi
26.	Surendra Vikram Singh Rathore	1.8.2006	Retirement of Sri Subhash Kumar Saxena
27.	Sudhir Kumar Saxena	1.8.2006	Retirement of Sri Vichitra Kumar
28.	Kaleem Ullah Khan	1.8.2006	Retirement of Sri Ajai Pal Singh
29.	Ashok Pal Singh	1.8.2006	Retirement of Sri Gulab Singh
			Rathore
30.	Swaroop Narain Dwivedi	1.11.2006	Voluntary retirement of Sri K.Z. Khan
31.	Vijay Prakash Pathak	1.11.2006	Retirement of Sri Ram Hari Vijay Tripathi
32.	Smt. Sandhya Bhatt	19.11.2006	Elevation of Sri Shiv Charan (Sharma)
33.	Vishnu Chandra Gupta	19.11.2006	Elevation of Sri Satyendra Kumar Jain
34.	Yatish Chandra (Gupta)	19.11.2006	Elevation of Sri V.K. Verma
35.	Mohd. Tahir	19.11.2006	Elevation of Sri Subhash Chandra
			Nigam
36.	Narendra Kumar Rajoria	19.11.2006	Elevation of Sri A.K. Roopanwal
37.	Dina Nath-II	19.11.2006	Elevation of Sri Ajay Kumar Singh

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(VIRENDRA KUMAR DIXIT) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 260 /J.R. (S)/ 2007, Dated: Allahabad: October 4, 2007.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Joint Secretary, Law and Joint Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue, Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).

Sl. No.	Name of the officer S/Sri	Present place of posting
		District & Construct Line Constitution
1.	Amar Sinha	District & Sessions Judge, Gorakhpur
2.	Ahmad Shamim	The then Additional District & Sessions
	(Died on 8.11.2005)	Judge, Sitapur
3.	Yogesh Chandra Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad
4.	Riazuddin	The then District & Sessions Judge,
	(Retired on 31.1.2006)	Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur
5.	Syed Mazhar Abbas Abidi	Principal Secretary & LR, Government of
		U.P., Lucknow
6.	Shri Kant Tripathi	District & Sessions Judge, Hardoi
7.	Nalin Mohan Lal	District & Sessions Judge, Budaun
8.	Ashok Srivastava	District & Sessions Judge, Ghazipur
9.	M.H. Khan	The then District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya
	(Retired on 30.4.2006)	

		-3-
10.	Narendra Kumar Jain	District & Sessions Judge, Rampur
11.	Hari Mangal Singh	The then District & Sessions Judge,
	(Retired on 31.7.2007)	Barabanki
12.	Hriday Narain Misra	District & Sessions Judge, Etawah
13.	Arun Kumar Malviya	The then District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya
	(Retired on 30.6.2006)	
14.	Bashistha Prasad Shukla	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur
15.	Virendra Kumar Dixit	Registrar General, High Court, Allahabad
16.	Ram Prakash Lavania	The then District & Sessions Judge, Siddharth
	(Retired on 30.11.2006)	Nagar
17.	Subhash Chandra Mangla	District & Sessions Judge, Banda
18.	Vinay Kumar Mathur	District & Sessions Judge, Hathras
19.	Dinesh Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Unnao
20.	Anil Kumar Srivastava-III	District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra
21.	Km. Manju Nigam	District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj
22.	Shiva Nand Misra	District & Sessions Judge, Balrampur
23.	Surendra Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai
24.	Anil Kumar Agrawal	District & Sessions Judge, Kushinagar at
		Padrauna
25.	Nand Lal Agarwal	District & Sessions Judge, J.P. Nagar
26.	Surendra Vikram Singh	Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench,
	Rathore	Lucknow
27.	Sudhir Kumar Saxena	District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba
28.	Kaleem Ullah Khan	District & Sessions Judge, Kaushambi
29.	Ashok Pal Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Ambedkarnagar
30.	Swaroop Narain Dwivedi	District & Sessions Judge, Shrawasti
31.	Vijay Prakash Pathak	District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot
32.	Smt. Sandhya Bhatt	District & Sessions Judge, Mirzapur
33.	Vishnu Chandra Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Siddharth Nagar
34.	Yatish Chandra (Gupta)	Member Secretary, State Legal Services
		Authority, Lucknow
35.	Mohd. Tahir	District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj
36.	Narendra Kumar Rajoria	Member, Administrative Tribunal II & III,
		U.P., Lucknow
37.	Dina Nath-II	District & Sessions Judge, Chandauli

9. All the District & Sessions Judge subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).

- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Officer On Special Duty/Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 15. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 16. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT.

Sd/-(PRATYUSH KUMAR) JOINT REGISTRAR (SERVICES)