SUPPLEMENTARY CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES AT HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD, LUCKNOW FOR 6th DECEMBER, 2022

SL. No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Jurisdiction
1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice	Larger Bench.
	Hon. D.K. Upadhyaya, J.	
	Hon. Saroj Yadav, J.	
	(At 10.15 a.m.)	
	Then	
	Hon'ble The Chief Justice	Determination of this Bench.
	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J.	
	(After the above Division Bench)	
	Then	
	Hon'ble The Chief Justice	Determination of this Bench.
	Hon'ble Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, J.	
	(After the above Division Bench)	
2	Hon'ble D.K. Upadhyaya, J.	Determination of this Bench.
	Hon'ble Saurabh Srivastava, J.	
	(After the Larger Bench in CJ's Court)	
3	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J.	Determination of this Bench.
	(At 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in CJ's	
	Court)	
4	Hon'ble Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, J.	Determination of this Bench.
	(At 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in CJ's	
	Court)	
5	Hon. Saroj Yadav, J.	Determination of this Bench.
	(After the Larger Bench in CJ's Court)	

Place: Allahabad

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.12.2022