## IN MODIFICATION TO CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES DURING SUMMER VACATION, 2023 AT HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD, LUCKNOW

# 2<sup>nd</sup> SUPPLEMENTARY CONSTITUTION OF BENCHES DURING SUMMER VACATION, 2023 AT HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD, LUCKNOW

## FROM 01st TO 02nd JUNE, 2023

SL.	Court	Name of Hon?ble Judges	Inviediction
No.	No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Jurisdiction
1	2	Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J.	All Civil matters.
		Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J.	
2	9	Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J.	All Criminal matters.
		Hon'ble Umesh Chandra Sharma, J.	
3	11	Hon'ble Shamim Ahmed, J.	All Criminal matters except provided elsewhere.
4	3	Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J.	All Civil matters.
5	12	Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.	All Criminal matters including appeals u/s 14A(2)
			SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 and all
			Criminal Cases Pertaining to Members of Parliament,
			Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of
			Legislative Council, Enforcement Directorate and CBI.
6	13	Hon'ble Jyotsna Sharma, J.	All Criminal matters except provided elsewhere.

### FROM 05th TO 07th JUNE, 2023

SL. No.	Court No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Jurisdiction
1	9	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J.	All Criminal matters.
		Hon'ble Umesh Chandra Sharma, J.	
2	2	Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J.	All Civil matters.
		Hon'ble Rajendra Kumar IV, J.	
3	11	Hon'ble Shamim Ahmed, J.	All Criminal matters except provided elsewhere.
4	12	Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.	All Criminal matters including appeals u/s 14A(2)
			SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 and all
			Criminal Cases Pertaining to Members of Parliament,
			Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of
			Legislative Council, Enforcement Directorate and CBI.
5	3	Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J.	All Civil matters.
6	13	Hon'ble Jyotsna Sharma, J.	All Criminal matters except provided elsewhere.

#### FROM 08th TO 09th JUNE, 2023

SL. No.	Court No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Jurisdiction
1	2	Hon'ble Rajnish Kumar, J.	All Civil matters.
		Hon'ble Rajendra Kumar IV, J.	
2	9	Hon'ble Shamim Ahmed, J.	All Criminal matters.
		Hon'ble Umesh Chandra Sharma, J.	
3	12	Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.	All Criminal matters including appeals u/s 14A(2)
			SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989 and all
			Criminal Cases Pertaining to Members of Parliament,
			Members of Legislative Assembly and Members of
			Legislative Council, Enforcement Directorate and CBI.
4	3	Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J.	All Civil matters.
5	13	Hon'ble Jyotsna Sharma, J.	All Criminal matters except provided elsewhere.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.05.2023