ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 54, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I).

Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.

2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.07.2023