ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 24.07.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 24.07.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 147, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 24.07.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 24.07.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 80 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 24.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 24.07.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3051 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 24.07.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 51 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 24.07.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 106 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar), on 24.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 75 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3035 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 24.07.2023.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 79 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 24.07.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3052 to 3102, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 24.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 104 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I), on 24.07.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 181 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 24.07.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 131 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 24.07.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 143, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3036 to 3070, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 24.07.2023.
- **17.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 154 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 24.07.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 231 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 24.07.2023.
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 331 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 24.07.2023.
- **20.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.93 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 281 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 24.07.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 24.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.29.
 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.07.2023