ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will not hold Court today.
	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava will hold Court today.
Court No.	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court no. 8 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 6]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.11.2023