<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 1]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal [Court no. 29]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 3]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.02.2024