## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 47 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3057 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.48 to 97, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3058 to 3114, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.333 to 362 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.363 to 462 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.463 to 492 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.02.2024