<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 175 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 27.02.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 27.02.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.260 to 309 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 27.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 168 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 27.02.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.310 to 409 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 27.02.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 145 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 27.02.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 136 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3062 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 27.02.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.410 to 489 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 27.02.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.89) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 136 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3062) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 27.02.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 186 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 27.02.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.490 to 569 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 27.02.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.02.2024