ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 111 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 25.04.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.224 to 273 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 25.04.2024.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 25.04.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 222 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 25.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.274 to 303 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.304 to 363 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25 04 2024
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.364 to 443 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.444 to 523 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.524 to 603 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 25.04.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 120 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 25.04.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 25.04.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.72 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.359 to 388 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 25.04.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.389 to 458 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 25.04.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 148 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 25.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.04.2024