ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 18]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 16]
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 23]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.04.2024