ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.85 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 25.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.667 to 696 of Court No.77(Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), which were earlier transferred to Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 25.04.2024, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 195 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 25.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 195) of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 25.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.89) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.344 to 373 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.04.2024