## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- In modification of earlier order dated 26.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 26.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), which was earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4).
- 4. In modification of earlier order dated 26.04.2024, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), which was earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 26.04.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 87 of Court No.5, which were earlier transferred to Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 117 of Court No.5, which were earlier transferred to Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.04.2024