ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 120 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 21.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 21.05.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 76 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 21.05.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 140 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 21.05.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 207 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 21.05.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 160 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 21.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 21.05.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 21.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.535 to 594 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.05.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 307 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 21.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.595 to 654 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.05.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.308 to 357 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 21.05.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.72 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.338 to 367 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 21 05 2024
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.655 to 714 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.05.2024