2nd ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 5]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
	25.11.2024