ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 23.11.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 70 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- **2.** In modification of earlier order dated 23.11.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 272) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 23.11.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.517 to 566 of Court No.77, which were earlier transferred to Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.11.2024