## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 02.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 130 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 21.12.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 260 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 260 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 85 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 85 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.73 and will take up the determination of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **8.** In modification of earlier order dated 21.12.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.34) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.288 to 337 of Court No.34, which were earlier transferred to Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.01.2025