## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 03.01.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Surendra Singh-I, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	45	Hon'ble S.D, Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	48	Hon'ble M.A.H. Idrisi, J.	At 3.30 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)