ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 02.01.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 03.01.2025.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 03.01.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 261 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 03.01.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 03.01.2025.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 231 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 03.01.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 201 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 03.01.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.287 to 336 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 03.01.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.70 and will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 03.01.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.873 to 922 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 03.01.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.923 to 972 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 03.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.01.2025