ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 17]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 7]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.01.2025