ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 08.01.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 240 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 07.01.2025, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.241 to 480 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 480 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.84 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.540 to 639 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.01.2025