ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 08.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 261 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.01.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.536 to 595 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 09.01.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 231 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.01.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.172 to 201 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 09.01.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 113 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 09.01.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 153 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 09.01.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.607 to 676 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 09.01.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.558 to 607 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 09.01.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.210 to 309 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 09.01.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 09.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.01.2025