ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will sit singly in Court no. 13 at 2.15 p.m. instead of at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manoj Bajaj in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 81 to 129 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 12]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.01.2025