Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 10.01.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Neeraj Tiwari, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	43	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
4	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vivek Kumar Birla, J. Hon'ble Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
6	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
7	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble S.Q.H. Rizvi, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
8	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Donadi Ramesh, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
10	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J.	After Lunch/After Regular DB Work
11	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
12	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Ajit Kumar, J.	After DB Work
13	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
14	91	Hon'ble Jayant Banerji, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
15	37	Hon'ble Dr. Y.K. Srivastava, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
16	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
17	In Chamber	Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	At 1.15 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 6.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)