ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 10.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 130 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.52) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 09.01.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 09.01.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.01.2025