## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 18.01.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.241 to 270 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.01.2025.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 20.01.2025.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 20.01.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.228 to 277 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 20.01.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.278 to 307 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 20.01.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 240 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.01.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 210 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 20.01.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 20.01.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 20.01.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 20.01.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.605 to 654 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 20.01.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 20.01.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.308 to 337 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 20.01.2025.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.244 to 303 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 20.01.2025.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.312 to 371 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 20.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.01.2025