ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9] and the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 10] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.01.2025