ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9] and the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 10]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.01.2025