## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 24.01.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	21	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Donadi Ramesh, J.	After Regular DB Work
2	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	After Mid Day Recess
5	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Manjive Shukla, J.	After Regular DB Work
6	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ashutosh Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
7	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Rajeev Misra, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
8	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Donadi Ramesh, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	After Regular DB Work
10	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J.	After Regular DB Work
11	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
12	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
13	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
14	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Regular DB Work
15	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

2925

(Suresh Kumar) A.R. (Cause List)

A10-1-2025 (Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)