## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 23.01.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 280 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.01.2025.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 24.01.2025.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 194 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 24.01.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 250 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.01.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 220 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.01.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 24.01.2025.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 24.01.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.199 to 248 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 24.01.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamhsery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.249 to 298 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 24.01.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 24.01.2025.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 24.01.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.195 to 244 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 24.01.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.283 to 332 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 24.01.2025.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 24.01.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.01.2025