## **ORDER**

	<b>Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh</b> will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 4]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.01.2025