## ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 05.02.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.175 to 199 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2025.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.458 to 507 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary), on 06.02.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 174 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.100 to 149 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 06.02.2025.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.213 to 262 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.705 to 744 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.508 to 557 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary), on 06.02.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur will sit in Court No.37 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 06.02.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.263 to 312 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 06.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.745 to 794 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.558 to 587 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary), on 06.02.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.795 to 894 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.02.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.588 to 617 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary), on 06.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.02.2025