## ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 07.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 205 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 10.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 180 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.02.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 155 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 10.02.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.210 to 269 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 10.02.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.270 to 309 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 10.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 211 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 10.02.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.763 to 812 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 10.02.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.776 to 875 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 10.02.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 10.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.02.2025