## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 10.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 205 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 07.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.6) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.270 to 309 of Court No.6, which were earlier transferred to Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 7. In modification of earlier order dated 07.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.73) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.763 to 812 of Court No.73, which were earlier transferred to Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150) of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- 9. In modification of earlier order dated 07.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- 10. In modification of earlier order dated 07.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), which was earlier transferred to Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.02.2025