ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no.10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court no. 17 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 47 to 92 and at serial no. 3071 to 3117 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 12] and cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.02.2025