ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 10.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 11.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.281 to 310 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 11.02.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 11.02.2025.
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 280 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.02.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 250 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 11.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 190 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.02.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 11.02.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 240 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.02.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.310 to 359 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 11.02.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.241 to 290 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.02.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 11.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.02.2025