Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 13.02.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
2	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After DB Work
3	In Chamber	Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	At 1.15 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.30 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)