## ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 11.02.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 13.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 13.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.305 to 334 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.02.2025.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 13.02.2025.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 178 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 13.02.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.275 to 304 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.02.2025.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 274 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.02.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 151 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 13.02.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 228 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 13.02.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.369 to 448 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 13.02.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.152 to 201 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 13.02.2025.
- **12.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 13.02.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.859 to 908 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 13.02.2025.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.568 to 667 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 13.02.2025.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 251 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 13.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.02.2025