ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 13.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.305 to 334 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 11.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.34) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.34, which were earlier transferred to Court No.39 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) (singly).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.02.2025