## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 14.02.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sanjay Kumar Pachori, J.	After Mid Day Recess
2	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Vinod Diwakar, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
3	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J.	At 3.30 P.M.
4	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After DB Work
5	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	After Regular DB Work
6	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J.	After Regular DB Work
7	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After DB Work
8	In Chamber	Hon'ble Piyush Agrawal, J.	
9	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After DB Work
10	78	Hon'ble Samit Gopal. J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)