ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 13.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 14.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 14.02.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 14.02.2025.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 14.02.2025.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 205 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.02.2025.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 175 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 14.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 250 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.440 to 489 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 14.02.2025.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 14.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 14.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 14.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 14.02.2025.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 14.02.2025.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 300 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 14.02.2025.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.53) in addition to his own Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.667 to 696 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori) and will also take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3004 of Court No.48 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 14.02.2025.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.37 at 12 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.12 to 111 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 14.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.02.2025