## ORDER No.1 / Dt. 18.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 263 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.02.2025