## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 20.02.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	29	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Shekhar Kumar Yadav, J.	After Regular DB Work
2	39	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
3	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Deepak Verma, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	After Regular DB Work
5	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After Regular DB Work
6	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Regular DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.30 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)