Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 21.02.2025 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J.	After Regular DB Work
2	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Manju Rani Chauhan, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Sameer Jain, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	42	Hon'ble Mahesh Chandra Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	After Mid Day Recess
5	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After Regular DB Work
6	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J. Hon'ble Manjive Shukla, J.	After Regular DB Work
7	45	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J.	After Regular DB Work
8	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
9	46	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After DB Work
10	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After DB Work
11	47	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Ajit Kumar, J.	After Regular DB Work
12	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 4.45 P.M.

Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)