## ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 20.02.2025

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 180 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2025.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.02.2025.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 160 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2025.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 140 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 21.02.2025.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.283 to 332 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 21.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 21.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 21.02.2025.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 21.02.2025.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 400 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 21.02.2025.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 300 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.02.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 400 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 21.02.2025.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 300 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 21.02.2025.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.48 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.626 to 655 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 21.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except  ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}$ .

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 20.02.2025