## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 16]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 7]
30	Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will sit singly in Court no. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.02.2025