ORDER No. 1 / Dt. 24.02.2025

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 22.02.2025, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.02.2025