## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 19]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice S.Q.H. Rizvi [Court no. 20]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 9]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice S.Q.H. Rizvi will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 10]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 16]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.02.2025