ORDER No. 2 / Dt. 24.02.2025

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 214 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.02.2025.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 25.02.2025.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 184 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 25.02.2025.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 159 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 25.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.797 to 826 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 25.02.2025.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 153 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 25.02.2025.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 209 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 25.02.2025.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 25.02.2025.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.765 to 814 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 25.02.2025.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.453 to 552 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 25.02.2025.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.505 to 534 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 25.02.2025.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.02.2025